Archived from the Transloadit support forum. Originally posted on May 25, 2010; details may be outdated, see our docs for current behavior. Original thread
Its happened to me a few times where I have accidentally clicked a bookmark and left the upload leaving me to reupload everything again.
Closing this for now. I’ve re-considered wether this should go into our plugin, but I think it’s better handled in user-space. But I can still be convinced otherwise, so feel free to re-open this thread.